On July 1 Rotary Del Sol held its Installation of Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs for the 2021-2022 Rotary year. Incoming President Brad Ekhoff presided and thanked outgoing President Ed Robertson for his service during the difficult year of Covid-19.
  It was a Club Assembly during which the Officers and Directors for the 2020-2021 Rotary Year were Installed. Mark Tobiassen, District 5520 Assistant Governor and  Donette Wagner, District 5520  District Executive Secretary assisted in the Installation.
They Officers and Committee Chairs are:
President: Brad Ekhoff
Past President: Ed Robertson
Vice President: Herman Haase 
President-Elect: Jeff Weinrach
Secretary: Davis Riordan
Treasurer: John Gordon
Satellite Group Co-Chairs: Jeff Weinrach and Dick Wilkinson
Public Image Committee Chair: Meredith Eisenberg/Herman Haase
Membership Committee Chair: Kit Turpen
Service Committee Chair: Chris Van Dyck
Club Administration Chair: Dave Simon 
Rotary Foundation Chair: Ron Hensley
New Generations Chair: Jeff Faulwell
Governors Ball Chair: Tony Pino
Sgt. At Arms: Various Members