New Rotary Board Installed
On July, 1, 2021 at the Morning Meeting for all Del Sol Rotarians, Brad Ekhoff and his board for the 2021-2022 Rotary year were inducted by Mark Tobiasen and Donette Wagner.  Officers  and Committee Chairs for the new Rotary year are:
President: Brad Ekhoff,
Past-President: Ed Robertson,
President-Elect: Jeff Weinrach,
Vice-President: Herman Haase,
Club Secretary: Davis Riordan,
Treasurer: John Gordon,
Membership: Kit Turpen,
Rotary Foundation: Ron Hensley,
Club Administration: Dave Simon,
Club Service: Chris Van Dyck,
New Generations: Jeff Faulwell,
Governors Ball Chair: Tony Pino
Satellite Co-Chairs: Jeff Weinrach and Dan Wilkinson