On June 17th at our end-of-year Soiree, Rotary Del Sol held its Installation of Officers, Directors, Committee Chairs, and Avenues of Service Points of Contact for the 2022-2023 Rotary year. Incoming President Jeff Weinrach presided with Assistant Governor Mark Tobiassen, and thanked outgoing President Brad Ekhoff for his tireless and successful efforts as our immediate Past President.
The Officers, Committee Chairs, and Avenues of Service POC's are:
President: Jeff Weinrach
Past President: Brad Ekhoff
Vice President: Aprilyn Chavez Geissler 
President-Elect: Davis Riordan
Secretary: Meredith Eisenberg
Treasurer: Herman Haase
Chief Risk/Compliance Officer:  Herman Haase
Public Image Committee Chair: Lisa Chavez
Membership Committee Chair: Jeff Faulwell
Service Committee Chair: Brent Melville
Club Administration Committee Chair: Ron Hensley 
Rotary Foundation Committee Chair: Mitch Selking
New Generations Committee Chair: Jennifer Huffaker
Fundraising Committee Chair:  Willie Edwards
International Service POC:  Christine Glidden
Community Service POC:  Nicosha Schedlbauer
Vocational Service POC:  Bruce Bortner
Club Service POC:  Ed Robertson
Youth Service POC:  Vicki Turpen
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion POC:  Sara Beltran